Contest winner so far

                Thank you for helping me raise $95.00!!

Since I don’t have the Lisa Souza yarn to see how many and what she sent I went a head and entered you all in the Randon Number Generator and got the winner of the Gift Certificate from Scout. And that lovly gem goes to DANI Congrats!! $20.. at Scouts Swag I hopefully will have the yarn from Lisa tonight So I can draw the other winner or winners! Good luck to the rest of you!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 16:54:08

    Yay for raising $95.00. That is great!

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Jun 13, 2007 @ 21:35:12

    yay for me and an even bigger YAY for the $95! Seriously Mandy, after the day I had today, coming home to your email (and a Ravelry invite) was the best possible end to my day. I thank you for the efforts you put into Relay for Life, and the contributions you make on a daily basis to others.

    HUGE HUGS!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

