The yarn winners!!

Well I just got home from my Relay for Life and I have to say we raised over $40,000! I am so happy I can’t even begin to tell you. It was a great day topped of by getting the Lisa Souza yarn in the mail for the contest!! So I have done the random number generator and the winners are Tonia and Ariel!!! Email me and I will tell you what Lisa Souza goodies you have won and get them out in the mail to you! Thank you all so much for helping me raise money to fight this horrible disease! I will put up pictures later this week and let you all see the great fun that was had by all today! Have a great night!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Jun 16, 2007 @ 22:42:32

    I am so happy that you all were able to raise so much!!! Can’t wait to hear more about it.

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Jun 17, 2007 @ 00:09:21

    Congrats! It’s so great you were all able to do so much together.

    Reply

  3. Ariel
    Jun 19, 2007 @ 11:08:44

    I’m so happy you were able to participate in such a worthy cause. Congratulations on all the money you raised. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Ariel
    Jun 22, 2007 @ 17:26:08

    Mandy, the yarn I won just arrived. It is so beautiful and soft and my absolute favorite colors. You couldn’t have chosen better for me if you’d been in my head. And the stitch markers too, all I can say is WOW and thanks so much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

