I have some pictures for you

The Relay was really fun I was very busy for a lot of the day I even put the boys to work handing out prizes with me! ๐Ÿ™‚ The best lap of the day was the Surviovor lap! The surviovors are the ones in the yellow shirts and the commtie members wore green, I got both ๐Ÿ™‚ I really enjoyed taking that walk! Here are some of the pictures that Joe and I took through out the day and if you want to see some more hereย the 13thย  picture is me and Joe and Patrick you can see Jacob and Chan’s feet. ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LISA
    Jun 20, 2007 @ 18:55:35

    woohoo!
    And tomorrow you get to be an aunt again, so you’ll have more excitement to blog about ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Jun 20, 2007 @ 18:56:53

    Looks like a great event.

    Reply

  3. Tonia
    Jun 20, 2007 @ 23:14:23

    Looks like a great turn out. Glad that everything went well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

