Happy 4th of July!!

I know I have not posted in a while I went back to work a few weeks ago and I have been really tired so I have not got any knitting done. I did manage to get a teddy bear done for Baileigh and that has been about it. My sockapalooza socks have gone by the wayside and I have restarted in a new yarn that is not as colorful but still colorful. I don’t have much to talk about so I hope you all have a great 4th and maybe I can get some knitting done today!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamesmmommie
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 12:42:22

    Happy 4th! Don’t work too hard. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 20:38:16

    glad to hear that while you are tired, all is otherwise well. Hang in there and enjoy the stolen knititng moments, they are pretty much all I have had recently myself πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  3. Ariel
    Jul 19, 2007 @ 13:10:09

    I’ve tagged you as a Rockin’ Girl Blogger. Hope you haven’t been already and hope you don’t mind. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

