Sockapalooza Socks Finished

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I finally got them finished! I didn’t think that I would ever get them done! After switching yarn and getting the gauge right they went pretty fast until I didn’t have time to work on them. Now that I have a break for a few days I thought I’d better get them done now while I have the chance so that is what I did today!!

Now that I have these done I get to start on my Hogwarts Socks Swap 2 pals socks I have the yarn and the pattern So now I get to ind the yarn and start knitting!! Maybe I’ll start them tonight!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Aug 18, 2007 @ 22:36:43

    They are so pretty! I am sure that your pal is going to love them.

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Aug 18, 2007 @ 23:07:59

    Nice job Mandy! Nice to see you posting too *S*

    Reply

  3. penny
    Aug 19, 2007 @ 15:27:00

    Your Socks are great.. I love the colorway!!!

    Reply

  4. mandy
    Aug 20, 2007 @ 06:15:49

    gorgeous socks!

    Reply

  5. Mom
    Aug 20, 2007 @ 08:22:53

    Beautiful socks! Congratulations on having time again!!!

    Reply

  6. Jessica
    Aug 20, 2007 @ 15:54:07

    Those look great. Glad you like your socks and the other stuff I sent you.
    Your Sock Pal, Jessica

    P.S. I sent them off to you without getting a picture. Do you think you could send me one?

    Reply

  7. Jen
    Aug 20, 2007 @ 18:01:50

    Those are such pretty socks! Your pal sure will love them. 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Reply

  8. Becky
    Aug 21, 2007 @ 01:54:08

    You had a rough start, but the end result is fantastic! Your pal is a lucky swapper! How nice that you have a few days to relax.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

