HSKS 3 Questionnaire


 

1. What Hogwarts house have you been sorted into?

Gryffindor

2. List your favorite double-point needle brands, including size and length. Or would you prefer circulars?

I only use circular

3. Would you like to try a new brand needle? If so, which brand? Size? Length?

I love Addi Turbo size 1 or 2 I would love to try the Knit Picks needles I usually go for size 32″ or 36″ or 40″
4. If you are a RAVENCLAW, do you prefer the colors in the film or the book? Do you have a strong preference?

5. Do you have any allergies?

Just to dogs I have one as long as she stays outside I am fine.6. If you are swapping scarves – what is your desired length for the pattern? This will help your partner find the pattern that is just right for you and buy yarn accordingly.

I know just what I needed another swap but I couldn’t help myself! So I signed up for this swap. It sounds like a lot of fun.  I am still busy knitting on Phineas, those should be done soon. I might get them done this weekend being a 3 day weekend, but you never know! Have a great weekend! Happy knitting!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie
    Sep 04, 2007 @ 11:59:15

    Thanks!! I’m off to shop shop shop!! Hope you had a great Labor Day weekend!

    Your swap partner,

    Natalie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

