New things

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket I got this beautiful Namastae knitting bag in a swap off the knittyboards. I love this bag! Look at the inside

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket  I love the fabric and the outside is made of corduroy which is good because I am hard on bags. I couldn’t have asked for a better swap!

Now for the Yarn P*rn

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I got this Debbie Bliss Pure Silk for my ISE 5 pals scarf I am going to make Branching out for her. I hope that she likes it. Would you??

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In this mess of things we have  some Debbie Bliss baby cashmerino, DB Super Chunky cashmerino, Noro Iro, Noro kureyon, Noro silk garden, and some nifty new sock yarn I am not sure the new of it off the top of my head and I already put it away. When I find out I’ll let you know. 🙂

Happy knitting!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonia
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 20:32:13

    Wow look at all that yarn. Yummo

    I have a namaste bag too, but the one that I just got that I am in total love with is the Molly bag from Lantern Moon. OMG it is perfect! Not only can it hold my travel knitting, but it can hold a few diapers for the tot, wipes, purse items, tot’s drinks, ect. If you have a chance to look at them or get one, I totally recomend one.

    Reply

  2. Fighting for Mike
    Sep 26, 2007 @ 20:34:52

    I love your knitting bag! I can crochet but I hav never learned how to knit. I need to do that!

    Reply

  3. Mom
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 16:43:35

    What a nice bag! And all that yarn, too! You’re going to be in yarn heaven for a while! LOL

    Reply

  4. heatherly
    Oct 02, 2007 @ 10:51:24

    fabulous bag!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

