I’ve been tagged

 Gee thanks Lisa……..

Rules: Once you have been tagged, you have to write a blog with 10 random things, facts, habits, or goals about yourself. At the end choose 10 people to be tagged, listing their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment (that they’re it – and to read your blog). You can’t tag the person who tagged you. Since you can’t tag me back, let me know with a response or comment when you’ve posted your blog so I can read your answers.

1. I am bored out of my mind right now

2. I have heard about video games for 3 days in a row and it is driving me to drink!! Not that I need an excuse 🙂

3. I am working 2 jobs right now and I am not being paid for one. Which really sucks

4.  I want to go and see my parents and my nieces and nephew and my brother and even though Lisa tagged me I guess I can see her too. 🙂

5. I hate going to the doctor and I don’t want to go on Wednesday

6. I don’t sleep more than 3 hours a night

7. I’ll be 30 in 23 days and I don’t want to be 30!

8. I want to make chocolate chip cookies right now

9. I have a yarn addiction!

10. I want to go back to school.

Now I am supposed to tag 10 people but I am not going to do that If you want to do it copy and paste. Have a great day!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Oct 04, 2007 @ 17:11:21

    Make those chocolate chip cookies, curl up with some good yarn, and knit for yourself. Thirty is good stuff. I hope all went well with the doctor.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

