Goodies in the mail

I have an over due thank you for my SP11 she sent me an awesome package!! Thank you so much! Check out the stuff she sent me!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The shirt is too cool I have been getting a lot of compliments on it! My boss really like it! She is on the hunt for one.She also sent me a skien of Sunshine Yarns Boysenberry (I love her  sock yarns!! )and 4 of Schachenmayr nomotta Morena this is yarn I have not used before I think it will make some great chemo hats!!  Thank you thank you!

Today I got home form work to find a UPS package waiting for me. My HSKS package!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Natalie thank you so much you went above and beyond!! She sent me louet gems in gryffindor colors, knit pick needles that I have been wanting to try  a great bag that is the perfect size  some yummy candy that is being eaten as we speak, some great stitch markers and 2 pattern first one is for the Horcrux socks and the second one is for toe socks how did you know that I love those socks?? Thank you so much!!

I have been busy knitting up a storm so I will post some picutres of those later tonight I have to run to the store and pick up a few things. Happy knitting!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie
    Oct 19, 2007 @ 15:50:00

    Your so very welcome!!!

    Happy Knitting!

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Oct 19, 2007 @ 17:14:13

    Enjoy your prizes!

    Reply

  3. Betty
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 01:19:11

    Reminder – Don’t forget to look for the snitch Saturday to help out the Gryffindor house. We rock.

    Reply

  4. dreamcatcher
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 05:19:03

    Great parcels!

    Reply

  5. kat
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 10:54:45

    wow you certainly got some nice packages. that boysenberry sock yarn & gorgeous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

