Call me crazy

Ok people have been wondering if there was going ot be another Hogwarts Sock Swap. Well I talked to Rebecca wanted a beark and told me to run with it so me being totally crazy I said why not and started the blog! So go here and check it out. Sign ups will start on Monday and last until the 1st of Feb or sooner if we get 100 people. So come and join and have some fun!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Jan 19, 2008 @ 20:32:34

    Good luck with the swap. I prefer to think of you as brave, rather than crazy.

    Reply

  2. Carolyn
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 18:48:50

    Thanks for the info.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

